Harbor Life Church

One Church Family. Where you live.

3085 Wallace Avenue SW
Grandville, MI 49418
616.534.0436
Sundays Worship 9am & 11am

Sermon Podcast

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (119)

The Gift of the Stranger
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Kate Kooyman on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Name
(Part of the In The Desert series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kinsman-Redeemer
(Part of the In The Desert series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is God? (Part I)
(Part of the In The Desert series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Am I? (Part II)
(Part of the In The Desert series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Am I? (Part I)
(Part of the In The Desert series).
Preached by Joe Graham on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's Getting Lighter
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Grinch
(Part of the Reel Christmas series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
(Part of the How Shall We Then Live series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the How Shall We Then Live series).
Preached by Tanner Smith on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser